Strawberry Coconut Cake Mix Cookies

Hi!! It has been a while, but I’m back!! I came across these on pinterest, I can’t for the life of me remember where the blog is that I got this from, but these are just TOO amazing not to share with you all! So this is not my recipe, I don’t take credit for it!

What you need:

  • 1 Strawberry cake mix
  • 2 eggs
  • 1/2 cup vegetable oil
  • 1/2 cup shredded coconut

Preheat oven to 350 degrees. Mix eggs and vegetable oil until well combined. Add your strawberry cake mix and shredded coconut: Mix well. Drop by teaspoon fulls onto a greased cookie sheet. Bake for 8-10 minutes. Time will vary depending on your oven, in mine they only baked for 8 minutes. Place on a wire rack to cool and Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

